Foredown Road, Portslade, East Sussex BN41 2FU

01273 416979

office@hillside.brighton-hove.sch.uk

Hillside School

"Working together as a dynamic team to provide the best for all learners"

Governors' Meeting dates

 

Constitution of Sub-committees:    

Monday, 19 September 2016 @ 6:45pm

Full Governing Body:    

Monday, 5 December 2016 - Monday, 27 March 2017 - Monday, 17 July 2017 @ 6:45pm

Curriculum/Pupil:    

Monday, 14 November 2016 - Monday, 16 January 2017 - Monday, 22 May 2017 @ 4:30pm

Finance/Personnel/Premises:    

Thursday, 24 November 2016 - Thursday, 9 March, 2017 - Thursday, 8 June 2017 @ 4:00pm

Health & Safety:

To be confirmed

 

 

Please click date of meeting for redacted Minutes which will be published after they have been approved and signed by the Chair of the Committee.